Items Lost

Forum for In-Game politics, relations and matters of justice.

Items Lost

Postby mylittlepony » Mon Dec 16, 2013 5:48 am

Hello, i want to apologize in advanced for my poor english, its not my first or second language.

Hello everyone, i want some help, i don't know where else to post but i think this is the right place to do it.

i started playing salem about 2 weeks ago, i had no idea what i was doing but i managed to learn from tutorials and wiki, everything alright until a 1 week ago, i had my humble base with split rail fence, i had fields of crops and everything was looking fine, i managed to buy 3 iron bars to start my own production, it was all the money i had but i was worth it because i would no longer need to buy more nails from boston, i logged out and the next day when i logged back in i found my 3 iron bars gone!, i tough someone stole them but i found nothing with the toggle tracking for players who may stole them, i was really sad but i didn't care that much, i decided to pack the most important stuff that i had in that place and went looking for a new land filled with a lot of lime ground, i flattened the area and started building in it, found a mine and decided that it was the perfect place to build my house, after lots of hours hunting crikets and feathers and selling leather i managed to buy another 3 bars of iron, i started to build the ore smelter, i placed the 3 iron bars and went looking for other materials needed, when i got back i found my 3 bars missiong even tough i used them to start the build for the ore smelter, im really mad because its a bug caused by the game and i don't think im just gonna be ok and go and grind more stuff to get those 3 bars back, i hope an admin or someone who can help me with those 3 bars back, it may seem just a little but that was days of hard work from me.

http://plymouth.seatribe.se/mt/ss/2e083 ... 91c69dd175
mylittlepony

Re: Items Lost

Postby DarkNacht » Mon Dec 16, 2013 5:54 am