WTB Lards

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

WTB Lards

Postby Lazun123 » Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:59 am

Lards need lards of any quantities! Paying well for them!
Last edited by Lazun123 on Sat Jul 01, 2017 6:55 pm, edited 9 times in total.
WWJCD
User avatar
Lazun123
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:52 am

Re: Need Lard

Postby Lazun123 » Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:02 am

Bump scyth and bonnet
WWJCD
User avatar
Lazun123
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:52 am

Re: WTS Simple Bonnet & Scyth

Postby Lazun123 » Wed Apr 05, 2017 6:59 pm

Bump, now selling both items.
WWJCD
User avatar
Lazun123
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:52 am

Re: WTS Simple Bonnet & Scyth

Postby Lazun123 » Wed Apr 05, 2017 8:05 pm

Bonnet sold
WWJCD
User avatar
Lazun123
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:52 am

Re: WTS Scyth

Postby Heffernan » Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:19 pm

sold +1 good trader
User avatar
Heffernan
 
Posts: 7592
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 3:07 pm
Location: Marps Closet

Re: WTB Steel

Postby Lazun123 » Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:09 pm

Looking for steel!
WWJCD
User avatar
Lazun123
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:52 am

Re: WTB Spider egg sac

Postby Lazun123 » Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:57 am

Bump, spider sac ready post
WWJCD
User avatar
Lazun123
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:52 am

Re: WTS Simple Bonnet 5/15/2017

Postby Lazun123 » Sat May 13, 2017 3:32 am

Bonnet for sale 5/12/2017
WWJCD
User avatar
Lazun123
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:52 am

Re: WTS Simple Bonnet 5/15/2017

Postby Lazun123 » Sat May 13, 2017 3:52 am

Sold, thank you. will update if i get another
WWJCD
User avatar
Lazun123
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:52 am

Re: WTS Simple Bonnet 5/15/2017

Postby Messyng » Sat Jun 10, 2017 6:28 pm

Bought one today and the trade went fair. A kind and helpful fellow who got my trust.
If you cannot fight alone bring a friend with you next time
Messyng
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2016 8:52 pm


Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests