[Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby vienradzis » Sun Aug 25, 2013 7:47 pm

This Wizard is OP seller ++
User avatar
vienradzis
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 5:39 pm

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby Ev1lking » Mon Aug 26, 2013 7:26 pm

Good seller :)
User avatar
Ev1lking
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2013 7:09 pm
Location: da mondi

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby Khaztropix » Wed Aug 28, 2013 2:19 am

Thanks for all the trades, everyone!

Prices updated on Sabres, Axes, Shovels, Pickaxe, Muskets, and Ghostrider Pumpkins.
Khaztropix
Prince of the Gingerbread Men
I ride horse with Gods
User avatar
Khaztropix
 
Posts: 378
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 1:29 am

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby Lipec » Sat Aug 31, 2013 5:39 pm

I am looking to buy Hen and Gobbler Turkey - can you provide this?

EDIT: Done.
Last edited by Lipec on Tue Sep 03, 2013 10:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Lipec
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 10:48 pm

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby Khaztropix » Tue Sep 03, 2013 10:37 pm

Lipec wrote:I am looking to buy Hen and Gobbler Turkey - can you provide this?


Order has been fulfilled. Thanks!
Khaztropix
Prince of the Gingerbread Men
I ride horse with Gods
User avatar
Khaztropix
 
Posts: 378
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 1:29 am

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby Binks » Wed Sep 11, 2013 10:40 pm

Wizard...... unlocked! Suck it Khaz.
Image
User avatar
Binks
 
Posts: 1515
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2012 1:39 pm

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby Khaztropix » Thu Sep 12, 2013 4:46 am

Binks wrote:Wizard...... unlocked! Suck it Khaz.
Image


1. Photo is clearly staged in the slums of Roanoke and not on Plymouth.

2. This post is in violation of your Wizard training as my apprentice. I may have to revoke your spell book...
Khaztropix
Prince of the Gingerbread Men
I ride horse with Gods
User avatar
Khaztropix
 
Posts: 378
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 1:29 am

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby Khaztropix » Tue Dec 24, 2013 2:42 am

A few minor updates.
Khaztropix
Prince of the Gingerbread Men
I ride horse with Gods
User avatar
Khaztropix
 
Posts: 378
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 1:29 am

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby Khaztropix » Sat Dec 28, 2013 11:33 pm

Several additional price updates and artifice additions.
Khaztropix
Prince of the Gingerbread Men
I ride horse with Gods
User avatar
Khaztropix
 
Posts: 378
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 1:29 am

Re: [Plymouth] Khaz's Magical Goods

Postby Broehain » Wed Jan 08, 2014 5:16 am

Khaz is the greatest trader ever always got what you need and is quick with the replys.
Broehain
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 5:49 pm

PreviousNext

Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests