getting a weird error

Ask and answer any and all questions pertaining to Salem's game-play.

getting a weird error

Postby sorinfayte514 » Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:13 am

So I warped to town to sell some cloth. and when I got there, ti failed to load. and now I cannot log in without getting this error. https://imgur.com/a/mMJID

Any idea what it is?
sorinfayte514
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:04 pm

Re: getting a weird error

Postby sorinfayte514 » Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:26 am

Update: according to my minimap, the town has been infested with an enormous amount of bats..... :/
sorinfayte514
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:04 pm

Re: getting a weird error

Postby imminency_spb » Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:48 am

what to do?
imminency_spb
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:06 pm

Re: getting a weird error

Postby nosfirebird » Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:56 am

dont port to town till jc restarts the server heff dumped a few motherbats in town
nosfirebird
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2014 2:47 am

Re: getting a weird error

Postby Taipion » Wed Sep 20, 2017 1:30 am

Looks like we did it, the town is safe again!
Need something? Here is my Shop (Including some useful info for new/returning players at the bottom of the first post)
Taipion
 
Posts: 1821
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 4:12 pm

Re: getting a weird error

Postby sorinfayte514 » Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:05 am

thanks for keeping me posted guys. its working fine now!
sorinfayte514
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:04 pm


Return to Help!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests