WTS These Things...

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

WTS These Things...

Postby FAOK » Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:59 am

6 WSS 800s each
8 Glass 250 each (SOLD)
4 Needles 3,500 each (SOLD)
12 Blistersteel 500 each
200+ Egyptian cloth 20s each
50+Indian Cloth 25s each
100+ Sea Island Offer
10 Geode (1)use 30s each
1 Pearl(1)use 1k

Message me if interested leave ur HS if want fast response Thanks
Last edited by FAOK on Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:35 pm, edited 3 times in total.
User avatar
FAOK
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2013 2:23 pm

Re: WTS These Things...

Postby gorniksam » Sun Sep 16, 2018 10:44 am

+1 trusted
steeloxidex wrote:Lel, this game is ****, you probably all only play it because you have garbage computers that cant play real games.

I am going to go play some real games. LOL scrubs.

Image
User avatar
gorniksam
 
Posts: 2146
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 11:49 am
Location: heffernan's heart

Re: WTS These Things...

Postby Mystery_Handkerchief » Mon Sep 17, 2018 11:50 am

+1
Mystery_Handkerchief
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:18 am

Re: WTS These Things...

Postby ZoddAlmighty » Mon Sep 17, 2018 1:43 pm

Plus one!
very fast, 14k trade!
ZoddAlmighty
 
Posts: 1113
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 pm

Re: WTS These Things...

Postby belgear » Tue Sep 18, 2018 1:48 am

Still have the needles?
User avatar
belgear
Customer
 
Posts: 1197
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2013 6:06 am

Re: WTS These Things...

Postby belgear » Wed Sep 19, 2018 4:44 am

+1
User avatar
belgear
Customer
 
Posts: 1197
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2013 6:06 am


Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests