Faultier's one stop mystery shop

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Faultier's one stop mystery shop

Postby Faultierstein » Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:15 pm

Selling
snakeskull 800 silver
pighat pig hat- 200 silver
fishhat - fish hat 200 silver
mercenaryshelmet - mercenary helmet x2 200 silver
libertineshat - libertine's hat 200 silver
amberpin - amber pin x8 30 silver each
milled flours 50 silver per 15 kg's
buying grass 5 for 2 silver
also can supply Store packs pm for info

will supply 1 wrought iron for 2 pig iron
plus if you give materials i can make tools
ask me about custom made newbie packs!


Buying

grub - grub 2s/each
piercing power set 400+ preferably pm offer
herbpotu - bulk unburnt gardening pot 50+ 4s each
deadrat - Rat 5s each
thornbushflowers pm price
pm on here or in game hs is Fault's Mysteries
Last edited by Faultierstein on Sat Sep 30, 2017 11:22 pm, edited 35 times in total.
Faultierstein
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:05 am

Re: Faultier's one stop mystery shop

Postby SprightlyHorse » Tue Sep 20, 2016 5:01 am

+1 Excellent trustworthy trader :)
SprightlyHorse
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2015 3:45 am

Re: Faultier's one stop mystery shop

Postby Lewis70 » Wed Sep 21, 2016 12:48 am

good trader +1
⛵☠ Marketplace ☠⛵
Yo-ho-ho and the bottle of rum!
User avatar
Lewis70
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2015 10:49 pm
Location: Wonderland Gałgany!

Packs for sale

Postby Faultierstein » Thu Sep 29, 2016 1:13 am

Now selling packs of various sizes and colors, pm with orders or in game
also selling a whispering snake skull pm with offers
Faultierstein
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:05 am

Re: Faultier's one stop mystery shop

Postby casualgamerdave » Fri Mar 31, 2017 4:40 am

+1 excellent trader
casualgamerdave
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:37 am

Re: Faultier's one stop mystery shop

Postby Faultierstein » Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:59 pm

selling new items up now
Faultierstein
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:05 am

Re: Faultier's one stop mystery shop

Postby Endragon » Fri Aug 04, 2017 8:20 pm

+1 Trade went smooth
User avatar
Endragon
Customer
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 2:37 pm

Re: Faultier's one stop mystery shop

Postby Faultierstein » Wed Aug 09, 2017 2:31 pm

Now buying rats! deadrat 5s each
Faultierstein
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:05 am

Re: Faultier's one stop mystery shop

Postby Faultierstein » Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:10 am

In need of a lizbeth maudney doll pm offers
Faultierstein
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:05 am

now buying flour and selling snake skull

Postby Faultierstein » Thu Sep 28, 2017 2:11 am

looking to buy flour's and i am selling a snake skull for 800s
Faultierstein
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:05 am


Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests