[Providence] Vendere et emere

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby BBCHTC » Thu Apr 21, 2016 5:02 pm

up
User avatar
BBCHTC
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:19 pm

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby Adek950 » Thu Apr 21, 2016 9:25 pm

+1
5k trade went well
Adek950
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2013 12:17 pm

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby BBCHTC » Mon Jun 13, 2016 12:29 pm

up
User avatar
BBCHTC
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:19 pm

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby DargonPrinces » Fri Jun 17, 2016 6:30 pm

20k +1 trader
Image
User avatar
DargonPrinces
Customer
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 4:15 pm

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby Ike » Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:38 pm

10k, trusted
Ike
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 8:04 pm

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby admiralchong » Sun Jul 10, 2016 9:06 pm

Hey pmed out about a trade
admiralchong
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 1:23 pm

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby admiralchong » Mon Jul 11, 2016 1:31 pm

Trade complete for 7k and gave me 100 free lime, trusted trader and helpful +1
admiralchong
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 1:23 pm

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby BBCHTC » Mon Oct 03, 2016 11:27 am

Up
User avatar
BBCHTC
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:19 pm

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby Qiresea » Tue Oct 04, 2016 8:02 pm

excellent trader

+1
User avatar
Qiresea
Customer
 
Posts: 848
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:01 pm
Location: France

Re: [Providence] Vendere et emere

Postby BBCHTC » Fri Nov 04, 2016 3:57 pm

up
User avatar
BBCHTC
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:19 pm

PreviousNext

Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests