~ Just some items to trade ~ WTB Fruits and Woven Reeds

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~

Postby gustavohvg » Mon Feb 08, 2016 1:33 pm

Added Animal Glue and Bear Hide
Main char: Alcabitus
User avatar
gustavohvg
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 12:46 am
Location: Brazil

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~ WTB Sweet'n'Thornys!

Postby gustavohvg » Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:51 am

Updated again
Main char: Alcabitus
User avatar
gustavohvg
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 12:46 am
Location: Brazil

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~ WTB Sweet'n'Thornys!

Postby Nikixos » Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:50 am

ty
Image Image
Follow me on Youtube and Twitch!
User avatar
Nikixos
 
Posts: 1361
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 9:03 am
Location: Mexico

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~ WTB Sweet'n'Thornys!

Postby Bjebr » Wed Feb 10, 2016 10:47 am

Thanks for your Leather ; +1

Bjebr
User avatar
Bjebr
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 1:58 pm

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~

Postby gustavohvg » Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:32 am

updated
Main char: Alcabitus
User avatar
gustavohvg
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 12:46 am
Location: Brazil

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~

Postby gustavohvg » Tue Mar 08, 2016 4:15 pm

Updated prices and items
Main char: Alcabitus
User avatar
gustavohvg
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 12:46 am
Location: Brazil

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~

Postby gustavohvg » Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:32 am

updated stuff
Main char: Alcabitus
User avatar
gustavohvg
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 12:46 am
Location: Brazil

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~

Postby Chaczins » Thu Mar 10, 2016 3:20 pm

i'll take leathers. Let me know in game - hs - spencer
Call me Spencer.
Chaczins
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2013 1:28 am

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~

Postby insiqmeyer » Fri Mar 11, 2016 1:05 am

+1 fast trader
insiqmeyer
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2015 8:48 pm

Re: ~ Just some items to sell and buy ~

Postby gustavohvg » Mon Apr 11, 2016 3:47 am

Now selling steel and arcane amethyst
Main char: Alcabitus
User avatar
gustavohvg
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 12:46 am
Location: Brazil

PreviousNext

Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: boat and 8 guests