Hawk shop buying Hydrukey Feather

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Re: Trade with Osama

Postby insiqmeyer » Sat Feb 20, 2016 1:29 am

great trade +1 ty
insiqmeyer
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2015 8:48 pm

Re: Trade with Osama

Postby Borros » Wed Feb 24, 2016 12:04 am

Bought some stuff. Friendly and trustworthy trader +1
User avatar
Borros
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 11:20 pm

Re: Trade with Osama

Postby Nerzaider » Wed Feb 24, 2016 2:08 pm

Great!
Nerzaider
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 3:59 am

Re: Trade with Osama

Postby black89hawk » Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:57 am

update+
black89hawk
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:37 pm

Re: Trade with Osama

Postby kitty629 » Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:47 am

+1 trusted trader, ty!
kitty629
Customer
 
Posts: 297
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2015 6:08 am

Re: trade road of hawk

Postby black89hawk » Thu Aug 04, 2016 9:22 pm

again update with fresh fruits
black89hawk
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:37 pm

Re: trade road of hawk

Postby ZoddAlmighty » Thu Aug 04, 2016 9:40 pm

Fast and nice trade . +1
Dallane wrote:Sorry for the trolling and derailing. I updated the OP with the fix action you found. GJ sir!
ZoddAlmighty
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 pm

Re: trade road of hawk

Postby black89hawk » Tue Sep 20, 2016 1:01 pm

black89hawk wrote:hello people of salem
here we go again

selling fresh fruits by order give me pm
Image Image Image Image

WTS:

Image- Blistersteel Bar pm

Image- Wrought Iron Bar - 170s (in stock 0)

Image- Bar of Copper- 70s (in stock 0)

Image- High Notes of Amber- 50s (in stock 0)

HS: hawk
if Im off in game send me mail
you free ask me what you need
black89hawk
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:37 pm

Re: trade road of hawk

Postby black89hawk » Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:20 pm

update buying glass each one 275s
and selling more fresh fruits
black89hawk
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:37 pm

Re: trade road of hawk

Postby Qiresea » Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:33 pm

very nice trader +1
User avatar
Qiresea
Customer
 
Posts: 848
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:01 pm
Location: France

PreviousNext

Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests