Zodds shop buying Iron Bars 75s each!

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Re: Zodds shop buying lillypads for 4k each!

Postby Grimryth » Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:42 pm

+1 excellent and trusted trader
Grimryth
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 10:32 am

Re: Zodds shop buying lillypads for 4k each!

Postby Meanz » Sun Aug 06, 2017 1:04 pm

+1 excellent trader
Meanz
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2012 11:45 am

Re: Zodds shop buying lillypads for 4k each!

Postby Lazael » Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:32 pm

+1, hope to trade soon again.
Lazael
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 4:36 pm

Re: Zodds shop buying lillypads for 4k each and Fertiles 3.5

Postby ZoddAlmighty » Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:52 am

Bump
Dallane wrote:Sorry for the trolling and derailing. I updated the OP with the fix action you found. GJ sir!
ZoddAlmighty
 
Posts: 785
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 pm

Re: Zodds shop buying Iron Bars 75s each!

Postby ZoddAlmighty » Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:37 am

Bump
Dallane wrote:Sorry for the trolling and derailing. I updated the OP with the fix action you found. GJ sir!
ZoddAlmighty
 
Posts: 785
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 pm

Re: Zodds shop buying Iron Bars 75s each!

Postby ZoddAlmighty » Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:47 pm

Bump, gimme those sweet iron bars.
Dallane wrote:Sorry for the trolling and derailing. I updated the OP with the fix action you found. GJ sir!
ZoddAlmighty
 
Posts: 785
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 pm

Previous

Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests