Closed

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Re: Tom Tim & Tim Tom's Store !!Condottieri's cap for sale!!

Postby Squeekermouse » Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:13 pm

+1 trader would trade again
User avatar
Squeekermouse
Customer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 12:58 am

Re: Tom Tim & Tim Tom's Store !!Spiked Board for sale!!

Postby Endragon » Thu Sep 17, 2015 11:50 pm

Buying glass panes for 300s each!!!
Buying silicate compound for 60s each!!!
User avatar
Endragon
Customer
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 2:37 pm

Re: Tom Tim & Tim Tom's Store !!Spiked Board for sale!!

Postby ALTaZAR1 » Sat Sep 19, 2015 10:32 pm

11k+ fast and good trade +1
User avatar
ALTaZAR1
 
Posts: 369
Joined: Wed Dec 24, 2014 1:21 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: Tom Tim & Tim Tom's Store !!Spiked Board for sale!!

Postby Heffernan » Sun Sep 20, 2015 6:02 pm

good trader
User avatar
Heffernan
 
Posts: 7712
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 3:07 pm
Location: Marps Closet

Re: Tom Tim & Tim Tom's Store !!Buying Cotton!!

Postby keitakishima11 » Tue Sep 22, 2015 2:24 pm

======== BuMper ====== BuMper ======= BuMper =============

Rat Face.... :D
I mean Rat Icon... ¦]


======== +1 Good Trader BTW... Totally Trust Worthy =========
keitakishima11
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2015 5:23 pm

Re: Tom Tim & Tim Tom's Store !!Buying Cotton!!

Postby DargonPrinces » Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:37 am

Bought some Skins from them. Good traders +1 :)
Image
User avatar
DargonPrinces
Customer
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 4:15 pm

Re: Tom Tim & Tim Tom's Store !!Buying Cotton!!

Postby Kurundo » Wed Sep 23, 2015 1:39 am

Fast and friendly, upboating.
The Leech Guy of H&H
User avatar
Kurundo
Customer
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2013 7:44 am

Re: Tom Tim & Tim Tom's Store !!Buying Cotton!!

Postby boytagbat » Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:02 pm

Thanks boys.
boytagbat
Customer
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 9:38 am

Another successful trade

Postby Squeekermouse » Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:27 pm

Another great trade. Has become my go to trader
User avatar
Squeekermouse
Customer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 12:58 am

Re: Tom Tim & Tim Tom's Store !!Buying Cotton!!

Postby 1nt0th3d4rk » Sat Sep 26, 2015 11:19 am

Successful trade, very helpful to a new player
1nt0th3d4rk
Customer
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2015 3:03 am

PreviousNext

Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests