[Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby nabbic1 » Thu Jul 16, 2015 7:13 am

+1 best trader out there
nabbic1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 3:43 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby Taipion » Fri Jul 17, 2015 8:55 pm

This shop just got a new, additional trader!

Welcome Nabbic!
HS: nabbicstore

He mostly sells pig iron and wrought iron, as well as tools, offering the same service and prices as I do, and being just as honorable.

So if you want some iron, you now got the choice! :D
Need something? Here is my Shop (Including some useful info for new/returning players at the bottom of the first post)
Taipion
 
Posts: 1852
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 4:12 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby Morris_Blake » Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:29 pm

+1 fast and smooth.
Morris_Blake
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2015 11:05 am

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby Beppe » Sat Jul 18, 2015 2:03 am

Nice and very helpful!
Beppe
Customer
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2012 10:44 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby powlius » Sun Jul 19, 2015 2:35 pm

The best trader.
powlius
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 9:48 am

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby Izabehl » Fri Jul 24, 2015 12:02 am

Very helpful and great trader!
Izabehl
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2015 10:35 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby Taipion » Fri Jul 24, 2015 8:45 pm

*up*

Also added some more to the small guide on the first posts bottom.

If there is anything that you think a new player should know, ideas or corrections to it, pm me!
(Please not in this thread, it's a shop thread after all! ^^)
Need something? Here is my Shop (Including some useful info for new/returning players at the bottom of the first post)
Taipion
 
Posts: 1852
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 4:12 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby Ailaa » Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:03 pm

Fast trade, easy ++++
Ailaa
Customer
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2013 8:48 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby worker77777 » Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:26 pm

Good trader!
worker77777
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 5:44 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby rorra » Sun Jul 26, 2015 2:13 am

super recommended seller, got my pickeaxe and bars of iron pig in 10 minutes
rorra
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 11:40 pm

PreviousNext

Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests