[Providence] Taipion's Store - UPDATE: New Stall (!)

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby GigiBecali » Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:56 pm

very nice trader
HS: conopida
Spleen on discord and Salem
GigiBecali
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm
Location: Romania

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby Taipion » Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:52 pm

*bump*

Buying leather - 25s (!)

Also offering some nice food as a bonus for anyone who brings me leather!
(dehydrated berries and stuffed turkeys at very high %, nice for new chars/alts or as addition for low/med lvl feasting sessions)
Need something? Here is my Shop (Including some useful info for new/returning players at the bottom of the first post)
Taipion
 
Posts: 2273
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 4:12 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby Ronch » Thu May 31, 2018 2:41 am

+1 trusted, and pays decent prices too.
Reviresco wrote:I log into this game and have fun.
User avatar
Ronch
 
Posts: 465
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 2:46 am

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - Buying and Selling!

Postby Mitragorn » Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:14 pm

+1 trusted and helpfull
Mitragorn
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 8:45 am

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - UPDATE: New Stall (!)

Postby Taipion » Fri Jul 13, 2018 9:33 pm

bump for finally having a stall!

Location:
Image


Content: see on first page
Need something? Here is my Shop (Including some useful info for new/returning players at the bottom of the first post)
Taipion
 
Posts: 2273
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 4:12 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - UPDATE: New Stall (!)

Postby Ludwigp » Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:20 pm

+2 two nice, express trade
Ludwigp
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2016 2:44 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - UPDATE: New Stall (!)

Postby Taipion » Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:37 pm

Updated stall,
updated first post with new wiki links / images,
https://salemthegame.wiki or kralith.eu (same page),
thanks to Kralith for preserving our beloved wiki! :-)
Need something? Here is my Shop (Including some useful info for new/returning players at the bottom of the first post)
Taipion
 
Posts: 2273
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 4:12 pm

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - UPDATE: New Stall (!)

Postby Wicketz » Sat Jul 28, 2018 4:20 pm

+1 , Good, Fast & Friendly trader ^^
Truth to behold when the silence is shattered´ the youth will remain undivided but battered. ~ Wicketz
User avatar
Wicketz
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:19 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: [Providence] Taipion's Store - UPDATE: New Stall (!)

Postby Zeak » Sat Sep 15, 2018 10:55 pm

+1 smooth, friendly trader and gives free shampoo samples. :roll:
Zeak
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2013 5:46 pm

Previous

Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests