Kish-Vendor [Сross-server trading] [Concord]+[Providence]

Forum for In-Game trades and deals.

Re: Kish-Vendor (Open)

Postby Kish » Sun Jun 07, 2015 5:44 pm

up
Kish
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:32 pm

Re: Kish-Vendor (Open)

Postby Kish » Mon Jun 08, 2015 11:26 pm

Updated
Kish
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:32 pm

Re: Kish-Vendor (Open)

Postby yozzik » Tue Jun 16, 2015 5:06 pm

Trusted trader.
User avatar
yozzik
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 9:17 am

Re: Kish-Vendor (Open)

Postby Kish » Fri Jun 19, 2015 2:29 am

up
Kish
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:32 pm

Re: [Popham]+[Providence] Kish-Vendor (WTS Pig Iron)

Postby Kish » Mon Jun 22, 2015 3:39 pm

up
Kish
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:32 pm

Re: [Popham]+[Providence] Kish-Vendor (WTS Pig Iron)

Postby LOMS » Mon Jun 22, 2015 4:38 pm

Trusted.
User avatar
LOMS
 
Posts: 566
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 3:09 am
Location: Mordor, Russia

Re: [Popham]+[Providence] Kish-Vendor (WTS Pig Iron)

Postby Kish » Tue Jun 23, 2015 7:30 pm

up
Kish
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:32 pm

Re: [Popham]+[Providence] Kish-Vendor (WTS Pig Iron)

Postby NeiroShop » Tue Jun 23, 2015 7:32 pm

Bought some iron. +1
User avatar
NeiroShop
 
Posts: 374
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:16 am

Re: Kish-Vendor [Popham]+[Providence] (WTS Pig Iron)

Postby Kish » Fri Jun 26, 2015 1:11 am

+ seeds
Kish
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:32 pm

Re: Kish-Vendor [Popham]+[Providence] (WTS Pig Iron)

Postby redalert2k » Fri Jun 26, 2015 3:38 am

Good trader!
redalert2k
Customer
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2012 8:44 am

PreviousNext

Return to The Trade-Wind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests