<Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced players

Existing groups and towns recruit here.

Re: <Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced pla

Postby rkaney » Mon Mar 18, 2013 3:27 am

Still actively recruiting
rkaney
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 11:30 pm

Re: <Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced pla

Postby rkaney » Tue Mar 26, 2013 5:19 pm

Tired of hermitting? Join a village!
rkaney
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 11:30 pm

Re: <Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced pla

Postby dasadax » Thu Mar 28, 2013 10:02 pm

heya

I would like to join your village , I can see lots of good comments , please let me know how to join you guys
dasadax
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 6:24 pm

Re: <Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced pla

Postby supajasiu1 » Mon Apr 01, 2013 11:20 am

is this even still alive?
supajasiu1
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2013 10:50 pm

Re: <Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced pla

Postby rkaney » Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:24 pm

supajasiu1 wrote:is this even still alive?


Group has been active for 3.5 months and this thread has been bumped weekly since it was posted....so yes we are still alive.
rkaney
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 11:30 pm

Re: <Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced pla

Postby darkraxiel » Mon Apr 08, 2013 3:20 am

hi
i would like join to your town im newbie but very active
can i join?
darkraxiel
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Apr 06, 2013 10:06 pm

Re: <Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced pla

Postby gnox24 » Thu Apr 18, 2013 11:04 am

PM send, looking forward to meet you guys.
gnox24
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 5:29 pm

Re: <Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced pla

Postby sethwilliam » Sun May 12, 2013 2:29 am

Sent pm, hope to be accepted :)
sethwilliam
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 10, 2013 9:13 pm

Re: <Roanoke> Settlement looking for new and experienced pla

Postby KitKat » Thu Jun 06, 2013 1:25 pm

rkaney wrote: If we are attacked, we will retaliate, but we aren't out to raid people minding their own business.


I suggest you just report the crimes to the Candy Gang. If you retaliate and we find it we will come knocking on your door. So it's best if you let us handle your dirty work :)

Good luck on getting your town together if you need help with anything let me know I'll be glad to assist in any way that I can :)
Image
User avatar
KitKat
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2013 7:36 pm

Previous

Return to The Colonial Charter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest