{Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Existing groups and towns recruit here.

{Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Postby Lord_Blood » Sun Dec 23, 2012 2:13 pm

We live far away from boston so if you are not wiling to create a new char and make it your main no point replying...

So we already got 3-4 members and looking for much more
Atm we are living in place with most of the biomes available coniferous/autumn/grassland
Got water got clay lime is bit of the walk but manageble

Anyways we are looking for ppl who can spend 4+ h in game a day (we dont need ghost claims/lean-to's)
Any nationalities are welcome.
Lord_Blood
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:01 am

Re: {Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Postby wildair » Mon Dec 24, 2012 12:45 am

i would like to join but my character is new since my other one died to a russain
wildair
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 10:41 pm

Re: {Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Postby RichestHOBO » Wed Jan 23, 2013 6:28 pm

looking to Join!
RichestHOBO
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 8:39 pm

Re: {Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Postby Mozgo » Fri Jan 25, 2013 1:26 pm

Hi,

I'm french (GMT+1) and i have begin this game since 2 weeks.

I settled in a wonderful place but my neighbors are not so kind... (Russians that speak only with their language !)

So I want a project with some other people before building my farmer's house :)

Let me know :p
Mozgo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 12:47 am

Re: {Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Postby Sorren » Mon Jan 28, 2013 12:38 pm

I'd like to join up, give me a pm :)
Sorren
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 9:55 pm

Re: {Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Postby Yekez » Mon Jan 28, 2013 7:23 pm

I played on plymoth. But community was not helpful. i want to join you guys.
Yekez
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 1:41 am

Re: {Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Postby Argentis » Fri Feb 08, 2013 8:50 pm

I'm interested, my character is not new but I am willing to walk, I'm already in the darkness anyway. I'll pm you.
User avatar
Argentis
 
Posts: 1657
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 8:59 pm

Re: {Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Postby MrUnhandyNL » Sat Feb 09, 2013 12:36 am

Hey, I'd like to join too.

(Btw, hey Arg. :D)
MrUnhandyNL
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:17 pm

Re: {Roanoke}Lookin ppl join our group soon to be settlement

Postby junak » Sun Mar 24, 2013 4:36 pm

heya

I have descent char on the server I would like to join you in Darkness , please let me know
junak
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 12:57 pm


Return to The Colonial Charter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests