Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Forum for game modifications and custom clients.

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby nuty » Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:15 pm

i dont know what happened but now i can get in!
nuty
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:48 pm

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby grimkid » Tue Dec 12, 2017 8:32 am

lol... i'll try tonight
grimkid
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 3:01 am

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby smakaka » Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:34 pm

I cant logg in as usual to Latikai client, it works on Ender and custom. This happend just after an windows update. I reinstalled and restarted and tried a lot of solutions but nothing works. I have no blackscreen only "can not connect to server" mess when i try to logg in. Anyone experience the same issue
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
User avatar
smakaka
Customer
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 4:46 pm
Location: SWeden

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby grimkid » Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:12 pm

weird bug, no idea how to reproduce only in latikai:
- sometimes, the freestyle camera stops being responsive to middle click.
tried:
- restart app
- restart pc
- switch from normal to laptop mode and back
- changed camera mode a couple of times
- switched to ender, and did same things a couple of times.

After a while(no idea why and how) the freestyle camera is working again in latikai.
grimkid
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 3:01 am

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby Chrumps » Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:15 pm

smakaka wrote:I cant logg in as usual to Latikai client, it works on Ender and custom. This happend just after an windows update. I reinstalled and restarted and tried a lot of solutions but nothing works. I have no blackscreen only "can not connect to server" mess when i try to logg in. Anyone experience the same issue


Looks like a firewall issue.
Chrumps
 
Posts: 522
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:51 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby smakaka » Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:48 pm

I turned off firewall but still Latikai cant start strange, Ender works
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
User avatar
smakaka
Customer
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 4:46 pm
Location: SWeden

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby nuty » Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:49 pm

smakaka wrote:I cant logg in as usual to Latikai client, it works on Ender and custom. This happend just after an windows update. I reinstalled and restarted and tried a lot of solutions but nothing works. I have no blackscreen only "can not connect to server" mess when i try to logg in. Anyone experience the same issue

yea they say its because your internet but thats total *****... you can log in once a day then you will be blocked for hours on latika client but you can use enders it runs fine. the only thing it does not show madness levels!
nuty
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:48 pm

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby Nikixos » Thu Dec 14, 2017 12:13 am

you also need to configure settings on java
Image

Not sure if you had already, just saiyan
Image Image
Follow me on Youtube and Twitch!
User avatar
Nikixos
 
Posts: 1570
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 9:03 am
Location: Mexico

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby smakaka » Thu Dec 14, 2017 3:07 am

Yes i have the security settings fixed, its just weird i have never had this before ah well i use Enders now
Tnx for all tips
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
User avatar
smakaka
Customer
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 4:46 pm
Location: SWeden

Re: Custom client by Latikai, building on Ender's client

Postby nuty » Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:14 pm

FIX THE FRIGINI BLACK SCREEN!!!!!!!! its not internet connection error!!!!!!!
nuty
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:48 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Artifice & Arcana

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests