enders latikai black screen

Forum for game modifications and custom clients.

enders latikai black screen

Postby black89hawk » Mon Aug 29, 2016 12:02 pm

hello my friends
I keep geting troubles because of change my place I got new internet so when I try to play salem got black screen I delete all salem files
then install it again but nothing>>>

I got black screen before that but was because of router its was old model so I change it and got new router but this time nothing just black screen
I have all clients install enders latikai and cant play


I tryed to play from router and direct connection my router work fine didnt block salem enders latikai work but still black screen

will be here if any one have the solution

thanks
User avatar
black89hawk
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:37 pm

Re: enders latikai black screen

Postby black89hawk » Tue Aug 30, 2016 12:04 pm

still looking for help
User avatar
black89hawk
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:37 pm

Re: enders latikai black screen

Postby DarkNacht » Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:31 pm

Your router is probably blocking a port that salem uses.
DarkNacht
 
Posts: 2636
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 11:24 am

Re: enders latikai black screen

Postby black89hawk » Tue Aug 30, 2016 9:31 pm

no man look I buy it new router model and work fine
so let say that because of router
what about directly cable we know that directly cable never block salem as I know
I got this black screen many time but when I connection on cable it work but this time router and cable not work all black screen
so that why I change my old router
User avatar
black89hawk
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:37 pm

Re: enders latikai black screen

Postby Kandarim » Tue Aug 30, 2016 10:21 pm

if you are playing from certain places like Russia/china, it might just be your ISP blocking non-HTTP connections. Has it ever worked for you ?
I have neither the crayons nor the time to explain it to you.
JC wrote:I'm not fully committed to being wrong on that yet.
User avatar
Kandarim
Customer
 
Posts: 5220
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 4:18 pm

Re: enders latikai black screen

Postby black89hawk » Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:03 pm

Kandarim wrote:if you are playing from certain places like Russia/china, it might just be your ISP blocking non-HTTP connections. Has it ever worked for you ?


will Im in Iraq some time I change my place so that happend before days black screen on router on cable up
some time its fix I just keep find way to fix it
but this time nothing

my place Iraq not russia not china
but now I think we use internet some thing like this from russia

I know it from router network the wan connection type is russia connections
User avatar
black89hawk
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:37 pm


Return to Artifice & Arcana

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests