toggle maneuver

Forum for bugs and technical problems.

toggle maneuver

Postby nuty » Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:24 pm

hi ther. i dont have maneuvers at all like run forage or rumage?! ive made my new character learned all the skills needed. at first i thought its some new update or something but the other guy sayd he has them?
nuty
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:48 pm

Re: toggle maneuver

Postby AcidSpiral » Mon Feb 27, 2017 1:28 am

Image

You are looking under the Movement menu, correct?

Image
AcidSpiral
Customer
 
Posts: 493
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 3:32 am

Re: toggle maneuver

Postby nuty » Mon Feb 27, 2017 10:54 am

AcidSpiral wrote:Image

You are looking under the Movement menu, correct?

Image

jeez im so stupid im ashamed ;DDDD
i didnt find it in adventure menu and couldnt switch on
i ve got it :DDDDDD
nuty
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:48 pm

Re: toggle maneuver

Postby AcidSpiral » Mon Feb 27, 2017 2:54 pm

No problem. We all have our duh moments. :P
AcidSpiral
Customer
 
Posts: 493
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 3:32 am


Return to Bugs & Technicalities

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests